The search goes on

In my continuing and rather tiring search for a writing niche I’ve started yet another blog: this time a collection of very short poems called Rhyme Crime. You will forgive the fact that I haven’t posted here for a few days when you learn that I’ve spent the last few days filling the new blog with daily ditties. Quite why I can’t say. All I know is I have a desparate need to write… something… anything, on a regular basis, and I often find this blog failing to scratch that itch. There’s no rational reason why this should be so. In fact it probably has more to do with the restrictions I unconciously place upon myself than anything else.

Anyway, when I don’t write here then maybe I’ll put a small ditty on Rhyme Crime to make up for it. And it might once in a while be worth reading. Y’never know.

About Chris Neal

Personal Technology Consultant. Tailored services and advice for people who want more from their technology.
This entry was posted in Writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

