Testing Times

My I.A.M. Advanced Riding Test is only 24 hours away now, so I hope the observer who’s going to give me my mock test this morning either tells me I’m ready or gives me the last pieces of advice I need to get through it. I have every faith in the observers at the club so if I don’t pass there’ll only be one person to blame: me.

The appearance here later today of either an exuberant cheer or total silence will tell you all you need to know.

About Chris Neal

Personal Technology Consultant. Tailored services and advice for people who want more from their technology.
This entry was posted in Polls, Two wheels and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

