:-) Passed! :-)

After 30 miles on slippery roads in the freezing cold my examiner gave me the good news. I made a couple of minor mistakes but overall he said it was a very good ride. I can now look forward to receiving my certificate welcoming me as a full member of the Institute of Advanced Motorists (motorcycle).

On the naff side, the cold I picked up at the weekend has now taken firm hold and I feel like dying 😦

My quick preparation and first time pass is mainly thanks to the observers at Middlesex Advanced Motorcyclists, whose feedback and advice have been extremely valuable. Thanks chaps!

About Chris Neal

Personal Technology Consultant. Tailored services and advice for people who want more from their technology.
This entry was posted in Two wheels and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

