Where Am I?

Why no new posts for ages?

Well, most of my half-dozen readers will know that I’m in the middle of a big project at work which has had me working on demos in Provo, Utah for the last week and a half. It’s been very busy with 12+ hour days, including two weekends.

It’s hard work but very enjoyable, and it doesn’t leave much time for thinking up stuff to write here.

I do have some stories from the trip and will update the blog when I get back and have re-acquainted myself with my bed.

About Chris Neal

Personal Technology Consultant. Tailored services and advice for people who want more from their technology.
This entry was posted in Diary and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Where Am I?

  1. Tom Hartman says:

    I should have come out to Provo this week instead of next it must have been like old home week out there. I guess because people bought tickets to BrainShare and decided not to pay the change fees. Looking forward to reading about your adventures.

Leave a Reply

