Birthday

It’s my birthday today and I’ve been having too good a time to blog. I’m delighted with the Bose SoundDock Portable that Karen got me, and the children got me Legend of Zelda: Spirit Tracks for the DS — they know me too well.

The SoundDock is simply superb, and being rechargeable I can have that great sound anywhere. And Zelda is… well, Zelda. If you do Zelda you’ll know what I mean.

Just got in from dinner and a show in Islington, and a thoroughly pleasant evening was had by all. With the day almost over I’m now going to sit back, drink my tea and watch a movie. Bet you can’t guess which one.

About Chris Neal

Personal Technology Consultant. Tailored services and advice for people who want more from their technology.
This entry was posted in Diary, Technology and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Birthday

  1. Joseph S. Lima says:

    I like the birthday present! When you have a chance you should listen to the bigger version of the sounddock. It will rattle the walls in your flat!

    cheers

Leave a Reply

