Man Flu

Here I am, dying of Man Flu and yet you still expect me to update the blog. You should be ashamed of yourselves.

I feel worse than he looks.

Chesty cough, sore throat, runny nose and shivers. Just what I needed to make this Monday complete. Karen was working from home today — I think she ended up regretting that decision but she’s done a good job of nursing me so she can stay home until I get better as far as I’m concerned.

Right, going to crawl back to my deathbed now *sniff*.

About Chris Neal

Personal Technology Consultant. Tailored services and advice for people who want more from their technology.
This entry was posted in Diary and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Man Flu

  1. Joseph S. Lima says:

    For a second there I thought your appearance changed with the flu. Then I read the caption. Hope you feel better, you have demos to prepare, Portuguese to learn and so on.
    Ta,
    Joe

Leave a Reply

