Traffic Cam Fail

Got back to Luanda this afternoon after my short business trip to the UK, and on the way from the airport to the embassy I suddenly remembered that my Blackberry has a video camera, so I took a couple of short videos of the local traffic conditions to post here for your entertainment.

The problem is that today was an unremarkable traffic day and consequently the two videos are… well, a bit dull.

If I get three or more comment requests to see them anyway I’ll post them tomorrow, otherwise I’ll keep trying and post something more exciting later.

About Chris Neal

Personal Technology Consultant. Tailored services and advice for people who want more from their technology.
This entry was posted in Angola and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Traffic Cam Fail

  1. Tom Hartman says:

    I’d love to see dull video of traffic in Luanda as long as you put pithy dialog in it.

Leave a Reply

